Term Dates 2019-20

@StJohnsMarlb Don’t forget it’s Year 12 parents’ evening on Wednesday 23/1 4-7pm. We’re looking forward to meeting with students… https://t.co/uTbNVWlyWV

2019-2020

School Term & Holiday Dates 2019-20 (PDF)Click to download term dates for 2019-2020.

Excalibur Academies Trust Term Dates:

Note: These may be different from those declared by Wiltshire Council

  • Term 1: Monday 2nd September 2019 – Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Term 2: Tuesday 5th November – Friday 20th December 2019
  • Term 3: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Term 4: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Term 5: Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Term 6: Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019 SDD No students
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Year 7 only
Wednesday 4th September 2019 All students in

 

Bank and Public Holidays

  • Christmas Day Holiday Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Boxing Day Holiday Thursday 26 December 2019
  • New Years Holiday Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Good Friday 10 April 2020
  • Easter Monday 13 April 2020
  • May Day Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2020
  • Summer Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020

 

SDDs

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019 EAT Wide SDD
  • Monday 20th – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Academy Holidays

  • Thursday 24 October – Friday 1 November 2019
  • Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020
  • Monday 17 February – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020
  • Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
  • Thursday 23 July – Monday 31 August 2020

Excalibur is a multi-academy trust, founded in 2012.

Registered in England
Company Number: 8146633
CEO: Nicky Edmondson

Contact Us

We do not store this information beyond responding to your query. It will not be used for marketing or shared with any other company.

Student Absence Line 01672 515081