Term Dates

@StJohnsMarlb Friday 21 December is not only the last day of term, with carols in the atrium from 08:15, but also the… https://t.co/PZdoYXAwAZ

2018-2019

School Term & Holiday Dates (PDF)Click to download term dates for 2018-2019.

Excalibur Academies Trust Term Dates:

Note: These may be different from those declared by Wiltshire Council

  • Term 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 – Thursday 25th October 2018
  • Term 2: Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018
  • Term 3: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019
  • Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6: Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018 SDD No students
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Year 7 only
Wednesday 5th September 2018 All students in

 

Bank and Public Holidays

  • Christmas Day Holiday Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • Boxing Day Holiday Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • New Years Holiday Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • Good Friday 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
  • May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
  • Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019

 

SDDs

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 5th October 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019

Academy Holidays

  • Friday 26th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
  • Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019 (BH)
  • Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
  • Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2019

Excalibur is a multi-academy trust, founded in 2012.

Registered in England
Company Number: 8146633
CEO: Nicky Edmondson

Contact Us

We do not store this information beyond responding to your query. It will not be used for marketing or shared with any other company.

Student Absence Line 01672 515081