Academy Calendar: Term Dates & Academy Holidays

2013-2014      
Download a PDF for 2013-2014.    
Excalibur Academies Trust Term dates -
Note: These are different from those declared by Wiltshire Council
  • Term 1: Mon 2 Sept 2013 - Fri 25 Oct 2013
  • Term 2: Mon 4 Nov - Fri 20 Dec
  • Term 3: Mon 6 Jan - Fri 14 Feb
  • Term 4: Mon 24 Feb - Fri 4 Apr
  • Term 5: Tue 22 Apr - Fri 23 May
  • Term 6: Mon 2 Jun - Tue 22 July
Mon 2 Septempber 2013 SDD No Students
Tue, 3 September 2013 – SDD
Y12 only for registration
Wed, 4 September 2013
Year 7 students only
Thu 5 September 2013 -
All students in
Mon 4 November 2013 - SDD No students
Mon 21 July & Tue 22 July 2014 - SDD No
students

Bank and Public Holidays
  • Christmas Day Holiday 25th December 2013
  • Boxing Day Holiday 26th December 2013
  • New Years Holiday 1st January 2014
  • Good Friday 18th April 2014
  • Easter Monday 21st April 2014
  • May Day Holiday 5th May 2014
  • Spring Bank Holiday 26th May 2014
  • Summer Bank Holiday 24th August 2014
 
SDDs
  • Mon 2 & Tue 3 September 2013
  • Mon, 4 November 2013
  • Mon 21 & Tue 22 July 2014

Independent Study Day (students not in)
Friday, 28 March 2014

Academy Holidays
  • Mon 28 Oct - Fri 1 Nov
  • Mon 23 Dec - Fri 3 Jan
  • Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
  • Mon 7 Apr - Mon 21 Apr
  • Mon 26 May - Fri 30 May
  • Wed 23 Jul - Fri 29 Aug
View Excalibur Academies term dates for 2014-2015

 

2014-2015      
Download a PDF for 2014-2015.    
Excalibur Academies Trust Term dates -
Note: These are different from those declared by Wiltshire Council
  • Term 1: Mon 1 Sept 2013 - Wedi 22 Oct 2014
  • Term 2: Mon 3 Nov - Fri 19 Dec 2014
  • Term 3: Mon 5 Jan - Fri 13 Feb 2015
  • Term 4: Mon 23 Feb - Fri 27 Mar 2015
  • Term 5: Tue 13 Apr - Fri 22 May 2015
  • Term 6: Mon 1 Jun - Wed 22 July 2015
Mon 1 Septempber 2014 SDD No Students
Tue, 2 September 2014 – SDD
Y12 only for registration at 13:45
Wed, 3 September 2013
Year 7 students only
Thu 4 September 2013 -
All students in
Mon 20 July, Tue 21 July & Wed 22 July 2014 - SDD No
students

Bank and Public Holidays
  • Christmas Day Holiday 24th December 2014
  • Boxing Day Holiday 25th December 2014
  • New Years Holiday 1st January 2015
  • Good Friday 3rd April 2015
  • Easter Monday 6th April 2015
  • May Day Holiday 4th May 2015
  • Spring Bank Holiday 25th May 2015
  • Summer Bank Holiday 31st August 2015
 
SDDs
  • Mon1 & Tue 2 September 2014
  • Mon 21, Tue 22 & Wed 23 July 2015

Independent Study Day (students not in)
TBC

Academy Holidays
  • Thu 23 Oct - Fri 31 Oct
  • Mon 22 Dec - Fri 2 Jan
  • Mon 16 Feb - Fri 20 Feb
  • Mon 30 Mar - Fri 10 Apr
  • Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May
  • Thu 23 Jul - Mon 31 Aug